## 

## ANZAPOPOLL 1975

The purpose of the Anzapopoll is to elect a President of ANZAPA for the coming year. The rules are simple. You may not vote for yourself, and you may not vote for the current President. You have 100 points to allocate in each of four categories, but you do not need to distribute all or even any of these points. You may not allocate more than 50 points in any one category to any one person. Voters receive a bonus of 10 points for voting.

I have restricted the categories this year to four: Best Publisher, Best Mailing Comments, Best Art, Fiction or Verse, and Best Over-all Contribution to the Association. The latter category is intended to afford recognition to those members who (whether or not they made an outstanding contribution in any of the other three categories) have kept the Association going in a difficult year simply by their presence, persistence or example.

All ballots must be returned to me by 15 September.

John Bangsund President, ANZAPA PO Box 357 Kingston ACT 2604

## 

PAUL ANDERSON		1 4		
DERRICK ASHBY				
DON ASHBY				
MERVYN BARRETT				
JOHN D. BERRY			1	
KEVIN DILLON			F.	
LEIGH EDMONDS				
JAN FINDER				
KEN FORD				
JOHN FOYSTER			1	
BRUCE GILLESPIE				
JEAN JORDAN				
ERIC LINDSAY				
MICHAEL O'BRIEN				
NICK SHEARS	 			
JOHN SNOWDEN	 			
DEL & DENNIS STOCKS				
BILL WRIGHT	 			
CAREY HANDFIELD.	 			
ROBIN JOHNSON •	 			
	_		1	
Totals				

Best Publisher Mailing Comments Art & Overall Contrib'n TOTAL

• (Sorry: I can't remember whether Carey and Robin were members during the year. If I've omitted anyone, please write his name in somewhere. Organized I am not.)